Chapters

Fifteen chapters across the state provide members with opportunities to attend educational programs and tours in their local area. 

Membership in one chapter is included with WFFA membership, and members can choose to join additional chapters for only $10 each. Members who live some distance away from their property are encouraged to join both the chapter where their property is located and the one where they live.

Membership in a Chapter requires that you join the WFFA. Please Join Today!

Chapter
Areas Covered
Email contact
Blue Mountain Asotin, Columbia, Garfield, & Walla Walla Counties bluemt@wafarmforestry.com
Clark Clark County clark@wafarmforestry.com
Cowlitz Cowlitz & Wahkiakum Counties cowlitz@wafarmforestry.com
Grays Harbor Grays Harbor County grays@wafarmforestry.com
Kittitas Kittitas & Yakima Counties kittitas@wafarmforestry.com
Lewis Lewis County lewis@wafarmforestry.com
Mount Adams Klickitat & Skamania Counties mtadams@wafarmforestry.com
Northeast Ferry, Stevens, & Pend Oreille Counties newa@wafarmforestry.com
Olympic Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap & northern Mason Counties olympic@wafarmforestry.com
Pacific Pacific County pacific@wafarmforestry.com
Pierce Pierce County & southern King County pierce@wafarmforestry.com
South Sound Thurston & southern Mason Counties southsound@wafarmforestry.com
Spokane Spokane County spokane@wafarmforestry.com
Upper Puget Sound Northern King, Snohomish & Skagit Counties ups@wafarmforestry.com
Whatcom Whatcom County whatcom@wafarmforestry.com