Events

What Host When Where
Twilight Tour of Dale Ford Tree Farm Pacific Chapter Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 6:00pm

near Naselle

NNRG Fireside Chat Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 7:30pm

Online

Forest and Range Owners Field Day WSU Extension Forestry Saturday, June 22, 2024 (All day)

WSU Vetter Farm, Deer Park

Potluck and Tour of Colby and Caren Johnson’s Forest Lands Blue Mtn Chapter Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 11:00am

Waitsburg

Summer 2024 Intensive Western Washington Online Forest Stewardship Coached Planning Course WSU Extension Forestry Monday, July 8, 2024 - 8:30am

Online

Engaging Communities in Forest Education Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 8:00am

North Cascades National Park

Tour of City of Montesano Forest Grays Harbor Chapter Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 5:30pm

Montesano

Twilight Forest Tour – Shaw Island WSU Extension Forestry Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 7:00pm

Shaw Island

Sierra Pacific Mill Tour. UPS Chapter Friday, July 12, 2024 - 11:00am

Burlington

Trail Building 101 WSU Extension Forestry Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 9:00am

Enumclaw

Picnic and Twlight Tour of Madsen's Coal Creek Tree Farm Lewis Chapter Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 5:30pm

Chehalis

Twilight Forest Tour of Ellis Property WSU Extension Forestry Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 6:30pm

Gig Harbor

Pacific County Farm Forestry Annual Meeting and Picnic Pacific Chapter Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 4:00pm

Greg and Sue Pattillo Tree Farm near Raymond.

Puget Sound Forest Owners Field Day WSU Extension Forestry Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 8:00am

Fall City

CCFFA Annual Picnic Clark Chapter Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 10:00am

Yacolt / LaCenter area

Janicki Industries’ recently completed Mass Timber Building and Pacific Tonewoods. UPS Chapter Friday, August 2, 2024 - 9:00am

near Sedro Woolley

Tour and gathering at Walkers Northeast Chapter Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 9:45am

Curlew

Twilight Tour of Russ Armitage's Tree Farm Lewis Chapter Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 6:30pm

Onalaska

Invasive Forest Weed Control Field Practicum WSU Extension Forestry Friday, August 23, 2024 - 9:30am
Annual Meeting and Tour of Mountain Tree Farm. UPS Chapter Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 9:00am
Twilight Tour of Chris Coker's Tree Farm Lewis Chapter Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 5:30pm

near Chehalis