Fifteen chapters across the state provide members with opportunities to attend educational programs and tours in their local area. 

Membership in one chapter is included with WFFA membership, and members can choose to join additional chapters for only $10 each. Members who live some distance away from their property are encouraged to join both the chapter where their property is located and the one where they live.

Membership in a Chapter requires that you join the WFFA. Please Join Today!

Areas Covered
Email contact
Blue Mountain Asotin, Columbia, and Walla Walla Counties
Clark Clark County
Cowlitz Cowlitz & Wahkiakum Counties
Grays Harbor Grays Harbor County
Kittitas Kittitas & Yakima Counties
Lewis Lewis County
Mount Adams Klickitat & Skamania Counties
Northeast Ferry, Stevens, & Pend Oreille Counties
Olympic Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap & northern Mason Counties
Pacific Pacific County
Pierce Pierce County & southern King County
South Sound Thurston & southern Mason Counties
Spokane Spokane County
Upper Puget Sound Northern King, Snohomish & Skagit Counties
Whatcom Whatcom County